NORTH ALABAMA

WOODCARVERS ASSOCIATION

  MENU

2018 Board Members

President Phil Terry info@nawawoodcarvers.org
Vice-President Sue Krotine vpresident@nawawoodcarvers.org
Show Chairman Phil Terry showchair@nawawoodcarvers.org
Treasurer Debbie Zachary treasurer@nawawoodcaravers.org
Secretary Janet Guyette secretary@nawawoodcarvers.org
Class Coordinator D Boyd training@nawawoodcarvers.org
Publicity Chairman Dan Pritchett publicity@nawawoodcarvers.org
Past President Jose Martin info@nawawoodcarvers.org
Facebook Editor Diana Hofmann editor@nawawoodcarvers.org
Photographer Don Millbranth photographer@nawawoodcarvers.org
WebMaster Greg Guyette webmaster@nawawoodcarvers.org

© 2015-18 North Alabama Woodcarvers Association